State-based Representatives

RAID representatives support the central committee by promoting the network and organising networking events in their local area. Get in touch with your local representative to find out more about what RAID is up to near you!

We are always on the look-out for more reps; if you are interested in becoming more involved please contact the Events Team.

SHOW ALL or filter by
Name of State Representative State Institution
Barbara Kachigunda WA Murdoch University Click Here
Mackenzie Coopman SA University of Adelaide Click Here
Mikayla Hyland-Wood ACT ACIAR Click Here
Alice Butler WA WA DPIRD Click Here
Anam Afzal VIC University of Melbourne Click Here
Yash Desai TAS UTAS Click Here
Alex Russell TAS UTAS Click Here
Bek Ash QLD UTAS and CSIRO Click Here
Sabrina Morrison QLD University of Queensland Click Here
Dipika Das QLD University of Southern Queensland Click Here
Somia Afzal QLD University of Sunshine Coast Click Here
Patrick Di NT NT Government Click Here
Kamana Rayamajhi NSW Western Sydney University Click Here
Bishwas Thakuri NSW Indoor Plant Company Posh Services Click Here
Dinesh Jamarkattel NSW Southern Cross University Click Here
Camilla Humphries VIC Hort Innovations Click Here
Greta Stark ACT ACIAR Click Here
Jessica Fearnley NSW NSW DPI Click Here
Annabel White NSW UTS Click Here
Sophie Lountain SA University of South Australia Click Here
Anika Molesworth NSW Molesworth Station Click Here
Beth Penrose NT Charles Darwin University Click Here